Skip to content

Volunteer Awards 2024

Each year CPRE local groups make awards to people who have volunteered and inspired them.

Craig Ireton stood in countryside wearing football shirt

Craig Ireton

Nominated for his excellent coordination of the CPRE Assembly, including his organisation of smooth-running meetings and production of full and accurate reports.

Find out more

Richard Harding holding a CPRE banner in the countryside

Richard Harding

Nominated for his outstanding contribution to CPRE Oxfordshire and the Oxfordshire countryside.

Find out more

Diane Pettit holding her Special Contribution award

Diane Pettit

Nominated for over 20 years continuous volunteering service to CPRE Hertfordshire.

Find out more

John Newbury

Nominated for his outstanding voluntary service and exceptional stewardship of CPRE Hertforshire’s financial resources as a Finance Volunteer, Trustee and Treasurer.

Find out more