Campaign to Protect Rural England Standing up for your countryside

Skip to navigation

Trustee Board

The management and administration of CPRE is the responsibility of the Trustees, who sit on our Trustee Board.

In 2019, the Board will meet on:

  • 21 March
  • 8-9 May
  • 13 June
  • 12 September
  • 12 December

The joint AGM/Conference will be held in London on 26-27 June 2019

The Trustee Board meets five times a year and comprises a Chair, Treasurer, Chair of the Policy Committee, and five general Board members, who are elected by the Voting Members at the Annual General Meeting.  The Board may co-opt two further Board members if it wishes. Board members serve a three-year term and may serve six years in total.

Meetings are usually held at CPRE National Office.

Back to top

Hay field harvest

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. If that's okay, just continue browsing - or see our cookies policy for ways to opt out.
Cookies Policy I agree