Quantcast

Campaign to Protect Rural England Standing up for your countryside

Skip to navigation

News

You will need to login to see circulars published before December 2011.

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 12:05

Media and policy round-up 10 March 2017

Media and policy round up of news from CPRE national office, regional and local groups.

Wednesday, 01 March 2017 17:15

Media and policy round-up 24 February 2017

Media and policy round up of news from CPRE national office, regional and local groups. 

24/02/17

Summary: This circular announces the successful nominee who was drawn from the ‘hat’ to attend the Queen’s Garden Party on Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Wednesday, 15 February 2017 15:15

Media and policy round-up 10 February 2017

Media and policy round up of news from CPRE national office, regional and local groups. 

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 17:17

Media and policy round-up 27 January 2017

Media and policy round up of news from CPRE national office, regional and local groups. 

30/01/17

Branch and Regional Chairs are asked to nominate staff/volunteers and their spouses/companions to attend The Queen’s Garden Party taking place on Tuesday 23 May 2017.  Staff and volunteers are also encouraged to nominate themselves and others to their Chair.  Nominations must be received at National Office by Tuesday 14 February 2017.

Thursday, 19 January 2017 09:42

Media and policy round-up 16 January 2017

Media and policy round up of news from CPRE national office, regional and local groups. 

Thursday, 05 January 2017 14:52

Media and policy round-up 3 January 2017

Media and policy round-up of news from CPRE national office, regional and local groups. 

Wednesday, 14 December 2016 16:50

Media and policy round-up 9 December 2016

Media and policy round up of news from CPRE national office, regional and local groups. 

Wednesday, 30 November 2016 16:41

Media and policy round-up 25 November 2016

Media and policy round up of news from CPRE national office, regional and local groups. 

Page 1 of 10

More for local groups

  • Circulars
  • Skills and Knowledge Directory
  • Trustee Board papers
  • Policy Committee papers

Back to top

cheshire